Janine Birkett

The Darkest Evening by Ann Cleeves

The Glass Room by Ann Cleeves

The Mallen Girl by Catherine Cookson

The Shipyard Girls series by Nancy Revell

All the Dark Secrets by Jennie Felton

Beyond the Veil of Tears by Rita                        Bradshaw

Blood Brothers by Patricia Hall

Counting the Days by Benita Brown

Evie by Julia Stoneham

From Liverpool with Love by Lyn Andrews

Give Me Tomorrow by Jeanne Whitmee

Harbour Street by Ann Cleeves

Is the Vicar in Pet by Barbara Fox

Jassy by Nora Lofts

Just One More Day by Jessica Blair

Keep Your Friends Close by Paula Daly

Killing for Keeps by Mari Hannah

Lady in Red by Sheila Quigley

The Biscuit Girls by Hunter Davies

The Miner’s Daughter by Jennie Felton

The Mistake I Made by Paula Daly

The Weir House by Netta Musket

The Moth Catcher by Ann Cleeves

More titles can be found at:

"Janine Birkett's marvelous narration enhances this riveting mystery, part of the Vera Stanhope series, set on the majestic northeast coast of England."


"Listeners will appreciate Birkett's handling of the dry humor, particularly Stanhope's. Birkett's portrayal of the strong personality of elderly Mrs. Marshall intensifies the story's conclusion."

S.G.B. Winner of AudioFile Earphones Award © AudioFile 2017, Portland, Maine [Published: DECEMBER 2017]


Janine Birkett, S.G.B. AudioFile Earphones Award winner 2017 for 'The Seagull'.

My titles include:

Copyright © All Rights Reserved